(515) 232-2777 | info@harriscpaonline.com

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our Leadership

Ames Office Staff

L. Andrew Harris, CPA - Managing Partner | andy@harriscpaonline.com 
Sonal Patel, CPA - Partner | sonal@harriscpaonline.com 
Stephenie Keat - Manager | stephenie@harriscpaonline.com
McKenzie Harreld - Staff Accountant | mckenzie@harriscpaonline.com
Jacki Harris - Front Desk Staff | jacki@harriscpaonline.com 
Jackie Schutt – Front Desk Staff | jackie@harriscpaonline.com
Jade Turner - Payroll Processor | jade@harriscpaonline.com

Ankeny Office Staff

Martha Brady - Bookkeeper | martha@harriscpaonline.com
Kameo Johnson - Front Desk Staff | kameo@harriscpaonline.com
David Hartwig  - Staff Accountant | david@harriscpaonline.com

 


In three easy steps, our team can help you
find your path to a sustainable, profitable business
and more individual freedom.

 

BOSS is the answer to your back office headaches. Our cloud-based solution enables you to hand complex accounting tasks over to us. We work the numbers while providing you 24/7 access to your data—and all at a fixed, affordable monthly fee.

read more

Check out the latest issue
of our client magazine

 

 Our Specialties

Agriculture

With extensive experience providing full-service tax and accounting to the agriculture and farming industry, we are intimately familiar with cash flow management, depreciation and tax benefits...

read more

Construction

We are dedicated to helping you achieve success within your construction business. With extensive experience providing full-service accounting to the construction industry, we...

read more

Restaurants

We understand the challenges business owners face within the restaurant and food service industry. Our professionals have years of experience serving...

read more

Professional Service Providers

Our skilled team of financial experts have years of experience in providing accounting, tax and consulting services to professional service firms. Our trained staff understands the unique challenges...

read more

Latest from Our Blog


Learn More