Meet Our Team

Professional accountants, tax preparers, and bookkeepers.

Ames Office Staff

L. Andrew Harris, CPA - Managing Partner | andy@harriscpaonline.com 
Sonal Patel, CPA - Partner | sonal@harriscpaonline.com 
Stephenie Keat - Manager | stephenie@harriscpaonline.com
McKenzie Harreld - Staff Accountant | mckenzie@harriscpaonline.com
Jacki Harris - Front Desk Staff | jacki@harriscpaonline.com 
Jackie Schutt – Front Desk Staff | jackie@harriscpaonline.com

Ankeny Office Staff

Kimberly Stout, EA - Tax Manager | kimberly@harriscpaonline.com
Larry Jones - Tax Accountant | larry@harriscpaonline.com
Phil Thompson - Tax Accountant | phil@harriscpaonline.com
Martha Brady - Bookkeeper | martha@harriscpaonline.com
Cindy Boatwright - Payroll Processor | cindy@harriscpaonline.com
Kameo Johnson - Front Desk Staff | kameo@harriscpaonline.com
David Hartwig  - Staff Accountant | david@harriscpaonline.com
Taylor Broshar – Front Desk Staff | taylor@harriscpaonline.com
Amanda Moore – Front Desk Staff | amanda@harriscpaonline.com

 

Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients
- Client Employee

- QuickBooks Desktop

Using Your Client Organizer
How to Review My 1040

Go Mobile!

...and get what you need, when and where you need it!

Ames, IA - 515.232.2777 ph • 515.686.8001 faxinfo@harriscpaonline.com
Ankeny, IA - 515.964.7581 ph • 515.686.8008 faxinfo@harriscpaonline.com